The Pegasus Group

Automotive Excellence as a Profession

The exclusive sports car rental company in Germany and throughout Europe.
Do you want to fulfill a dream and even take the wheel of a high-powered sports car?
Or do you need a stylish business car for a short time?

Pegasus exclusive cars can meet all your automotive needs, whether you want a Ferrari, Lamborghini, Maserati or Porsche, just turn directly to our staff for assistance.
At Pegasus exclusive cars, you can also purschase a gift voucher, you will receive a decorative box or envelope by mail.
Your lease request will always be handled discreetly in any case.

Our vehicles are free from self-promotion, and thus won’t be seen as a rental car.
Your desire for discretion can be worn in all extent concern.
If you can not find your dream car in these pages, please contact us by phone or e-mail. Our staff looks forward to your call and will assist you in your search to rent your dream car.

 – Your team of sports car hire, Pegasus exclusive cars

WHAT WE DO

Pegasus exclusive cars can meet all of your automotive needs. Whether you only want to rent your dream sports car for the weekend, you are interested in a long-term rental, or you are even considering buying, leasing or financing your dream car, Pegasus exclusive cars is your partner – all over Europe!

Long-term rental

Pegasus Long-Term Rental is the perfect solution for short-term vehicle requirements because our vehicles are available for a term of only one month at a time. This allows you to remain flexible, calculate the exact cost or your company car or fleet, and adapt to evolving business needs.

 

Do you run a start-up or a discrete project where employees need a company car? Are you preparing for higher seasonal demand or looking to limit upfront capital costs? Our long-term rentals are the solution for you!

 

Long-term rentals, in comparison to traditional leasing, is the much more attractive option. Enjoy all the benefits of a rental wihout the long-term commitment of a lease. The rental price includes all incidentals, such as comprehensive insurance, road tax, tire wear and inspections.

Die Pegasus-Gruppe

Automotive Excellence als Beruf

Die exklusive Sportwagenvermietung in Deutschland und ganz Europa.
Möchten Sie einen Traum erfüllen und sogar das Rad eines Hochleistungssportwagens nehmen?
Oder brauchst du für eine kurze Zeit einen stilvollen Geschäftswagen?

Pegasus exclusive cars können alle Ihre automotiven Bedürfnisse erfüllen, egal ob Sie einen Ferrari, Lamborghini, Maserati oder Porsche wünschen, und wenden Sie sich direkt an unsere Mitarbeiter.
Bei Pegasus exclusive cars können Sie auch einen Geschenkgutschein purschieren, Sie erhalten eine dekorative Schachtel oder Briefumschlag per Post.
Ihre Mietanforderung wird in jedem Fall immer diskret abgewickelt.

Unsere Fahrzeuge sind frei von Selbstförderung und werden daher nicht als Mietwagen angesehen.
Ihr Wunsch nach Diskretion kann in aller Hinsicht getragen werden.
Wenn Sie Ihr Traumauto auf diesen Seiten nicht finden können, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte per Telefon oder E-Mail. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich auf Ihren Anruf und helfen Ihnen bei der Suche, um Ihr Traumauto zu mieten.

– Ihr Team von Sportwagen, Pegasus exclusive cars

WAS WIR TUN

Pegasus exclusive cars können alle Ihre automotive Bedürfnisse erfüllen. Ob Sie Ihren Traumsportwagen für das Wochenende mieten möchten, Sie interessieren sich für eine langfristige Miete, oder Sie erwägen sogar den Kauf, Leasing oder die Finanzierung Ihres Traumautos, Pegasus exclusive cars ist Ihr Partner – ganz Europa!

Langzeitmiete

Pegasus Long-Term Rental ist die perfekte Lösung für kurzfristige Fahrzeuganforderungen, da unsere Fahrzeuge für eine Laufzeit von nur einem Monat zu einem Zeitpunkt zur Verfügung stehen. So können Sie flexibel bleiben, die genauen Kosten oder Ihr Firmenwagen oder Ihre Flotte berechnen und sich an die sich entwickelnden Geschäftsanforderungen anpassen.

Führen Sie ein Start-up oder ein diskretes Projekt, wo Mitarbeiter ein Firmenwagen benötigen? Sind Sie auf eine höhere saisonale Nachfrage vorbereitet oder suchen, um die Kapitalkosten zu begrenzen? Unsere Langzeitmieten sind die Lösung für Sie!

Langzeitmieten, im Vergleich zu traditionellen Leasing, ist die viel attraktivere Option. Genießen Sie alle Vorteile einer Miete mit dem langfristigen Engagement eines Mietvertrages. Der Mietpreis beinhaltet alle Nebenkosten wie Vollkaskoversicherung, Kfz-Steuer, Reifenverschleiß und Inspektionen.